Having been established in 1983 and being active in professional language training, the company Prolingua is also a commercial and administrative structure that aims to establish a stable and trusting relationship with the public, whether professionals or private individuals.

In addition to the 115 professional trainers responsible for the courses and training, a dedicated team in administrative, financial and commercial management of the structure is available to respond to your requests for information, fees or follow-up.

Managers, trainers or administrative and commercial management: all our colleagues share the same values of service, quality and responsiveness and make Prolingua a professional partner that works in close collaboration with its clients.

We are delighted now to introduce our team, your special contacts for any information request or requirement.

Management


Marc KeschMarc Kesch
Managing Director
mkesch@prolingua.lu
(+352) 40 39 91-0

Naouelle Tir - Sales ManagerNaouelle Tir
Deputy Managing Director
commercial@prolingua.lu
ntir@prolingua.lu
(+352) 40 39 91-60

Your commercial contacts


Carlos Andrade - Sales OfficerCarlos Andrade
Sales Officer
info@prolingua.lu
candrade@prolingua.lu
(+352) 40 39 91-74

Carine JoyeuxCarine Joyeux
Manager responsible for group courses
cjoyeux@prolingua.lu
(+352) 40 39 91-46

Contact Carine :

  • To obtain information about group courses (planning, terms, fees etc.).
  • To find out which options are available for companies and professionals.
  • For a commercial presentation of the company and the language centre.
Anne SchroederAnne Schroeder
Manager responsible for Tailor-made courses
aschroeder@prolingua.lu
(+352) 40 39 91-72

Contact Anne :

  • To obtain information and/or a quote for tailor-made courses.
  • To find out which options are available for companies and professionals.
  • For a commercial presentation of the company and the language centre.

 

Naouelle Tir - Sales ManagerNaouelle Tir
Deputy Managing Director
commercial@prolingua.lu
ntir@prolingua.lu
(+352) 40 39 91-60

Your administrative contacts


Edith Lessard
Director of Personnel Administration
elessard@prolingua.lu
(+352) 40 39 91-0

Christian TamielloChristian Tamiello
Director of Studies
ctamiello@prolingua.lu
(+352) 40 39 91-0